true faith / Incendiary Magazine – Sounds #1

by • August 16, 2014 • tf blogsComments Off on true faith / Incendiary Magazine – Sounds #1519

We are delighted to launch our latest collaboration, this time it is with music
earphones
website/magazine, Incendiary magazine who will be offering a unique and untypical set of sounds for your lug-hole pleasure. 

 

In a True remonstrance of his Concerne to all Newcastle United followers who My Lord Ashley Hath instructed me, his Nieuwe Secretary of Musicke, to compile, threw sources Various and by Means of Free internet browse (free being a Thing that My Lord Ashley findeth Most Felicitous at all times)a Play liste of Songs and Ballades that may enjoynder a state of Goodly Cheer amongst his Wonga-cladde hoste, Cheering them to such an extent that they may be further Tempted to spend freely in his Shoppes and Tavernes that do adjoin Ye Manor of Sportes Directe, (and the playing field housed within, known to some low borne Ignorants as Saint James’ Park). And Not to abuse My Lord’s Reeve Pardieuw, even tho this man’s mouth doth dispense shitte quicker than the Turds that floateth downe the Tyne. 

Ballades to accompanye ye gnashing of teethe and wailing after the game of Association football with Manchester City – the field adjoininge Ye Manor of Sportes Directe, August 16the at ye four of the clocke

This weeke I hath plucked some Guitar Bands out of the Heavenly Most, as Football fans ARE SUPPOSED to like them, as it fitteth their personality to apparently liketh Ye Guitar as a Cocke Replacemente and at ye same time weareth Ye Trainer and walketh aboute like Lee Ryder escheweing Nonsense about Ye Britpop being goode. 


The Learned amongste You may Note that one song is compiled by a Minstrel who supporteth Madchester City, a Towne of whose inhabitants walketh around with a most peculiar gait, as if a Hen or some other fowle of the air hath made a nest in their breeches, and say Our Kidde frequently and not prettylie and to much annoyance to Those Not workinge for Ye Media.

A free Gillian at Wonga 8764457484853584858% loan for those who spot it.



1. Ought – Today More than Any Other Day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpqQRDaaNI0


2. Hunter Complex – Drvg Cvlture remix of Highway Hypnosis https://soundcloud.com/search?q=HUnter%20Complex%20Drvg%20Culture

3. Rats on Rafts – Powder Monkey https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0owVdrbeAw


4. Vampyros Lesbos Soundtrack – The Lion and the Cucumber / We Don’t Care https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NK0ytePsGLs


5. Big Ups – Goes Black https://soundcloud.com/tough-love/big-ups-goes-black-1


6. Vashti Bunyan – Across the Water https://soundcloud.com/fatcatrecords/vashti-bunyan-across-the-water


7. Fat White Family – Wild American Prairie http://fatwhitefamily.bandcamp.com/track/wild-american-prairie


8. Xeno and Oaklander – Par Avion https://soundcloud.com/ghostly/xeno-and-oaklander-par-avion


9. Baltic Fleet – Headless Heroes of the Acropolis https://soundcloud.com/blowuprecords/headless-heroes-of-the-acropolis-baltic-fleet


10. Lord Kitchener – Love in the Cemetary https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydPqy5onyqo


11. Air Cav – The Way I Think About My Life http://aircavmusic.co.uk/album/the-way-i-think-about-my-life

 

RICHARD FOSTER, INCENDIARY – 

Incendiarylogo

 

Related Posts

Comments are closed.